Our Team
Get Involved
Home    Our Team    Cabinet

Kathleen Wynne

Premier and President of the Council Minister of Agriculture and Food

Charles Sousa

Minister of Finance

Jim Bradley

Minister of the Environment

Michael Chan

Minister of Tourism, Culture and Sport Minister Responsible for the 2015 Pan/Parapan American Games

Bob Chiarelli

Minister of Energy

Brad Duguid

Minister of Training, Colleges and Universities

Kevin Flynn

Minister of Labour

John Gerretsen

Chair of Cabinet

Michael Gravelle

Minister of Northern Development and Mines

Eric Hoskins

Minister of Economic Development, Trade and Employment

Jeff Leal

Minister of Rural Affairs

Deb Matthews

Minister of Health and Long Term Care

Bill Mauro

Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing

Ted McMeekin

Minister of Community and Social Services

Madeleine Meilleur

Attorney General of Ontario

John Milloy

Minister of Government Services/Government House Leader

Reza Moridi

Minister of Research and Innovation

Glen Murray

Minister of Transportation Minister of Infrastructure

Yasir Naqvi

Minister of Community Safety & Correctional Services

David Orazietti

Minister of Natural Resources

Liz Sandals

Minister of Education

Mario Sergio

Minister Responsible for Seniors

Teresa Piruzza

Minister of Children and Youth Services

Tracy MacCharles

Minister of Consumer Services

Michael Coteau

Minister of Citizenship and Immigration

Sitemap | Privacy Statement | Français