Our Team
Get Involved
Home    Our Team    Who We Are    PLA Presidents
A - D
Ajax-Pickering
Donna Dickson
Telephone: 905-686-0295
Email: ddickson@pearlearth.com
Algoma-Manitoulin
Tom Farquhar
Telephone: 705-461-7820
Email: tfarquhar49@hotmail.com
Ancaster-Dundas-Flamborough-Westdale
Barbara Miller
Telephone: 905-648-1618
Email: barbaramiller@sympatico.ca
Barrie
Stephen Bertlesen
Telephone: 705-722-1153
Email: schesterbertelsen@mac.com
Beaches-East York
Miles Hopper
Telephone: 647-802-5261
Email: hopper.miles@gmail.com
Bramalea-Gore-Malton
Devinder Sehgal
Telephone: 416-543-6041
Email: devinder@sehgaldental.com
Brampton-Springdale
Hasneet Singh Punia
Telephone: 416-275-4818
Email: haz_pundaz@hotmail.com
Brampton West
Manraj Grewal
Telephone: 647-220-2069
Email: mgrewal69@yahoo.ca
Brant
Jane McIntosh
Telephone: 519-752-4792
Email: janemcintosh@primus.ca
Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound
Kim Black
Telephone: 519-986-2362
Email: kimberblack@hotmail.ca
Burlington
Roland Tanner
Telephone: 905-667-8562
Email: president@bpla.ca
Cambridge
Brian Santos
Telephone: 519-654-8271
Email: brian4cambridge@gmail.com
Carleton-Mississippi Mills
Graham Findlay
Telephone: 613-832-4420
Email: gfindlay505@gmail.com
Chatham-Kent-Essex
Paul Watson
Telephone: 519-354-6392
Email: paul@pauldwatsonlawoffice.com
Davenport
Meaghan Coker
Telephone: 647-971-1725
Email: meaghancoker@gmail.com
Don Valley East
Saurabh Popat
Telephone: 647-519-0787
Email: srpopat@gmail.com
Don Valley West
Paul Robert
Telephone: 416-423-5696
Email: donvalleywestridingassociation@gmail.com
Dufferin-Caledon
Brian Bilton
Telephone: 519-941-0805
Email: brian.bilton098@sympatico.ca
Durham
Ferd Longo
Telephone: 905-436-3389
Email: ferdlongo@rogers.com

E - H

Eglinton-Lawrence
Pietro Cugliari
Telephone: 416-787-8291
Email: eglinton_lawrence@yahoo.ca
Elgin-Middlesex-London
Doug Sands
Telephone: 226-289-1957
Email: doug-sands@hotmail.com
Essex
Brian Payne
Telephone: 519-981-0970
Email: brian.payne@hotmail.com
Etobicoke-Centre
Jamie Hunter
Telephone: 416-432-5921
Email: james.hunter@mbzlaw.com
Etobicoke-Lakeshore
Dean Walker
Telephone:
Email: dean@dwalker.ca
Etobicoke-North
Ryan Ward
Telephone: 416.508.9273
Email: ryan@ryansworld.ca
Glengarry-Prescott-Russell
Val Trudeau
Telephone: 613-748-2963
Email: cumbernauldhouse@rogers.com
Guelph
Jean Stevens
Telephone: 519-821-9789
Email: jrgstevens@rogers.com
Haldimand-Norfolk
Lisa Bishop
Telephone: 519-582-0888
Email: delhipeople@sympatico.ca
Haliburton-Kawartha Lakes-Brock
Niki Worton
Telephone: 705-324-6360
Email: niki.worton@sympatico.ca
Halton
Gerry Stickland
Telephone:
Email: gstickland@ymail.com
Hamilton-Centre
Derek Houlbrook
Telephone: 416-910-7873
Email: derek.houlbrook@sympatico.ca
Hamilton-East-Stoney Creek
Nithy Ananth
Telephone: 905-730-5760
Email: nithyananth@hotmail.com
Hamilton Mountain
Kamran Bhatti
Telephone: Not available
Email: bhattijk@gmail.com
Huron-Bruce
Judy Gates
Telephone: 519-396-2119
Email: judygates@bmts.com

I - L

Kenora-Rainy River
Anthony Leek
Telephone: 807-482-1070
Email: aaleek@hotmail.com
Kingston and the Islands
Rano Daoud
Telephone: 613-893-1346
Email: President@Kingston-and-the-IslandsPLA.ca
Kitchener-Centre
President KCPLA
Telephone: 1-800-268-7250 ext. 370
Email: info@johnmilloy.com
Kitchener-Conestoga
Peter Maloney
Telephone: 519-807-6942
Email: peter.maloney@gmail.com
Kitchener-Waterloo
Michael Schmidt
Telephone: 519-635-0029
Email: schmidtmic@gmail.com
Lambton-Kent-Middlesex
Marie Baker
Telephone: 519-289-0954
Email: soccermom119@hotmail.ca
Lanark-Frontenac-Lennox and Addington
Roger Martin
Telephone: 613-257-1581
Email: roger.martin@solutionmaster.com
Leeds-Grenville
Gregory Best
Telephone: 613-342-8289
Email: janet@gregorybestlaw.com
London-Fanshawe
Katherine Charles
Telephone: 519-686-4366
Email: katcharles@rogers.com
London North Centre
Jack Moran
Telephone: 519-679-5225
Email: moranj@rogers.com
London West
Scott Courtice
Telephone: 416-961-3800
Email: scott.courtice@gmail.com

M - P

Markham-Unionville
John Pownall
Telephone: 905-940-0720
Email: johnpownall@rogers.com
Mississauga-Brampton South
Sanjay Verma
Telephone: 905-56802192
Email: sanjayverma@rogers.com
Mississauga East-Cooksville
Wendy Bodnoff
Telephone: 905-334-3660
Email: wbodnoff@cogeco.ca
Mississauga-Erindale
Randy Wright
Telephone: 905-271-3344
Email: randy.wright@peelsb.com
Mississauga South
Heather Kirkconnell
Telephone: 905-271-3989
Email: mississaugasouthpla@gmail.com
Mississauga-Streetsville
Brian Ellis
Telephone: 905-824-5485
Email: breholdings@rogers.com
Nepean-Carleton
Patricia Pepper
Telephone: 613-829-9821
Email: patricia1@primus.ca
Newmarket-Aurora
Kenneth Whitehurst
Telephone: 905-841-1839
Email: kenwhitehurst@rogers.com
Niagara Falls
Karen Gansel
Telephone: 905-468-4010
Email: karen@gansel.net
Niagara West-Glanbrook
Neil Belluz
Telephone: 905-928-0438
Email: neilbelluz12@gmail.com
Nickel Belt
Mitch Ross
Telephone: 705-222-6277
Email: info@nickelbeltpla.ca
Nipissing
Gordon Rymal
Telephone: 705-472-7790 ext 255
Email: gord.rymal@f55f.com
Northumberland-Quinte West
Jon Tondeur
Telephone: 905-372-8183
Email: jont@eagle.ca
Oak Ridges-Markham
Shana Betz
Telephone: 905-910-0034
Email: shanabetz@rogers.com
Oakville
Alex McKeen
Telephone:
Email: alexcmckeen@gmail.com
Oshawa
Jenny Bridle
Telephone: 289-356-0944
Email: OshawaPLA@gmail.com
Ottawa-Centre
Conrad Manshart
Telephone: 613-761-6472
Email: conrad.manshart@gmail.com
Ottawa-Orléans
Vaughn Martin
Telephone: 613-824-4259
Email: martinvp@rogers.com
Ottawa South
Dalton J. McGuinty
Telephone: 613-731-0534
Email: ottawasouthliberal@hotmail.com
Ottawa-Vanier
Marie-Josee Martel
Telephone: 613-294-8985
Email: martelmj@rogers.com
Ottawa West-Nepean
Rod Vanier
Telephone: 613-723-3051
Email: vanier@vanierlaw.on.ca
Oxford
Michael Odumodu
Telephone: 519-290-0310
Email: michaelodumodu@hotmail.com
Parkdale-High Park
Rob Zeidler
Telephone: 416-769-5525
Email: rob.zeidler@gmail.com
Parry Sound-Muskoka
Dan Waters
Telephone: 705-646-8919
Email: danwaters92@gmail.com
Perth-Wellington
Allan O'Neill
Telephone: 519-273-9026
Email: allanjoneill@gmail.com
Peterborough
Ian Turner
Telephone: 705-876-6538
Email: liturner50@yahoo.ca
Pickering-Scarborough East
Jamie Callingham
Telephone: 416-402-2089
Email: jcallingham@hotmail.com
Prince Edward-Hastings
Denyse Mouck
Telephone: 613-395-3940
Email: jw_9@sympatico.ca

Q - T

Renfrew-Nipissing-Pembroke
Rob Jamieson
Telephone: 613-628-3450
Email: hbuchan-terrell@ontarioliberal.ca
Richmond Hill
Louie Spedaliere
Telephone: 647-887-8084
Email: louie@lskg-adr.com
St. Catharines
Ronald Cuthbert
Telephone: 705-487-3075
Email: ronaldcuthbert@msn.com
St. Paul's
Jeremy Millard
Telephone: 416-577-2459
Email: jeremy.millard@dentons.com
Sarnia-Lambton
James Grant
Telephone: 519-344-5675
Email: james.grant3@sympatico.ca
Sault Ste. Marie
Gregory Hannah
Telephone: 705-255-2824
Email: ghannah@wirelesscom.ca
Scarborough-Agincourt
Ed Castro
Telephone: 416-455-7712
Email: edcastro64@gmail.com
Scarborough-Centre
Rohit Kumar Singh
Telephone: 647-210-4791
Email: rodogg340@gmail.com
Scarborough-Guildwood
Lawrence Dawkins
Telephone: 416-565-8412
Email: dawkinslawrence@hotmail.com
Scarborough-Rouge River
Ryan Singh
Telephone: 416-779-1152
Email: singh.ryanr@gmail.com
Scarborough Southwest
Samia Khandakar
Telephone: 647-408-3668
Email: samia.khandakar@yahoo.com
Simcoe-Grey
Robin Strachan
Telephone: 705-322-2601
Email: rstrachan@bellnet.ca
Simcoe North
Adam Smith
Telephone: 705-534-6288
Email: ajus@csolve.net
Stormont-Dundas-South Glengarry
Heather Megill
Telephone: 613-937-0686
Email: heatheretfo@gmail.com
Sudbury
Bill Nurmi
Telephone: 705-522-9350
Email:
Thornhill
David Sieger
Telephone:
Email: thornhillPLA@gmail.com
Thunder Bay-Atikokan
Jim Mauro
Telephone: 807-475-7975
Email: maurojr@tbaytel.net
Thunder Bay-Superior North
George Macey
Telephone: 807-229-1997
Email: gmacey@shaw.ca
Timiskaming-Cochrane
Guy Cantin
Telephone: 705-753-2796
Email: gcantin@onlink.net
Timmins-James Bay
Gaetan Groleau
Telephone: 705-264-7209
Email: groleaugaetan@yahoo.ca
Toronto-Centre
Sachin Aggarwal
Telephone: 647-701-7917
Email: sachin@sachinaggarwal.ca
Toronto-Danforth
Karen Somerville
Telephone: 416-463-3834
Email: amunn@pathcom.com
Trinity-Spadina
Nathan Grundy
Telephone: 416-903-0703
Email: nathanegrundy@gmail.com

U - Z

Vaughan
Gillian Vivona
Telephone: 416-671-1540
Email: gillianvivona@hotmail.com
Welland
Craig Brockwell
Telephone: 647-393-9017
Email: craig.brockwell@gmail.com
Wellington-Halton Hills
Murray Gold
Telephone: 519-843-3040
Email: m3mgold@sympatico.ca
Whitby-Oshawa
Vacant
Telephone: 416-961-3800 ext. 308
Email:
Willowdale
Shervin Rismani
Telephone: 416-565-9708
Email: shervin.rismani@gmail.com
Windsor-Tecumseh
Walter Benzinger
Telephone: 519-977-5479
Email: wbenzinger@deloitte.ca
Windsor West
Sami Mazloum
Telephone: 519-977-2956
Email: ssmazloum@gmail.com
York-Centre
Lynette Flanagan
Telephone: 416-250-8609
Email: lynetteflanagan@hotmail.com
York-Simcoe
Jonathan Scott
Telephone: 647.998.8461
Email: jono.dw.scott@gmail.com
York South-Weston
Asquith Allen
Telephone: 416-709-8786
Email: asquith.allen.jr@gmail.com
York West
Gianluca Ferrari
Telephone: 647-206-3294
Email: gianluca.s.ferrari@gmail.com

Sitemap | Privacy Statement | Français