Our Team
Get Involved
Home    Our Team    Who We Are    PLA Presidents
A - D
Ajax
Donna Dickson
Telephone: 416-464-9299
Email: ddickson@pearlearth.com
Algoma-Manitoulin
Delroy Prescott
Telephone: 705-377-6404
Email: delroyprescott@hotmail.com
Aurora-Oak Ridges-Richmond Hill
Razak Damani
Telephone: 905-737-2118
Email: rdamani@rogers.com
Barrie-Innisfil
Stephen Bertlesen
Telephone: 705-722-1153
Email: schesterbertelsen@icloud.com
Barrie-Springwater-Oro-Medonte
Adrian Martins
Telephone:
Email: dpretlove@ontarioliberal.ca
Bay of Quinte
Peter Landry
Telephone: 416-818-4024
Email: plandry@enterprisecanada.com
Beaches-East York
Mary Galati
Telephone: -647-970-3907
Email: mary.galati@rogers.com
Brampton Centre
Rukshana Kousar
Telephone: 905-598-3994
Email: info@rukshanalonelaw.ca
Brampton East
Adrian Martins
Telephone:
Email: adrianmartins.91@gmail.com
Brampton North
Anil Khanna
Telephone: 905-230-7081
Email: anilskhanna@hotmail.com
Brampton South
Gurinder Rao
Telephone: 647-674-2729
Email: gary_rao@yahoo.ca
Brampton West
Shaminder Dhillon
Telephone: 905-230-0519
Email: dhillon.shaminder@yahoo.ca
Brantford-Brant
Stephen Freeman
Telephone: 519-752-4579
Email: steve@freeman-mandel.com
Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound
Richard Suchow
Telephone: 519-371-0335
Email: suchow_lipsett@outlook.com
Burlington
Art Hilson
Telephone: 905-632-3605
Email: hilsona@hdsb.ca
Cambridge
Allan Krause
Telephone: 647-328-2731
Email: casakrause@golden.net
Carleton
Patricia Pepper
Telephone: 613-864-9821
Email: patriciageordiepepper@gmail.com
Chatham-Kent-Leamington
Michael Ferguson
Telephone:
Email:
Davenport
Nadia Guerrera
Telephone: 416-890-5768
Email: guerrera.nadia@gmail.com
Don Valley East
Saurabh Popat
Telephone: 416-399-0927
Email: srpopat@gmail.com
Don Valley North
Farhad Awabin
Telephone: 416-498-6922
Email: farhadawabin@hotmail.com
Don Valley West
Mahreen Dasoo
Telephone: 647-280-7711
Email: mahreendasoo@gmail.com
Dufferin-Caledon
Joe McReynolds
Telephone: 905-584-2525
Email: joem18@rogers.com
Durham
Justin MacLean
Telephone: 905-429-9708
Email: jmaclean.sls@gmail.com

E - H

Eglinton-Lawrence
Pietro Cugliari
Telephone: 416-627-4447
Email: eglinton_lawrence@yahoo.ca
Elgin-Middlesex-London
Doug Sands
Telephone: 226-289-1957
Email: doug-sands@hotmail.com
Essex
Brian Payne
Telephone: 519-258-5431
Email: brian.payne@hotmail.com
Etobicoke Centre
Jamie Hunter
Telephone: 416-432-5921
Email: james.hunter@mbzlaw.com
Etobicoke-Lakeshore
Tanya Kuzman
Telephone: 416-388-3778
Email: tanyakuzman@gmail.com
Etobicoke North
Peter Murphy
Telephone: 416-247-7631
Email: peter_murphy_@hotmail.com
Flamborough-Glanbrook
Mark Ungar
Telephone: 416-561-0536
Email: markungar@mac.com
Guelph
Jean Stevens
Telephone: 519-821-9789
Email: jrgstevens@rogers.com
Haldimand-Norfolk
Lisa Bishop
Telephone:
Email:
Haliburton-Kawartha Lakes-Brock
Lance Sherk
Telephone: 705-340-3747
Email: sherklf@gmail.com
Hamilton Centre
Ahmed Musa
Telephone: 416-910-7873
Email: bibiguljan@hotmail.com
Hamilton East-Stoney Creek
Darryl Tempest
Telephone: 647-274-1867
Email: tempyy@gmail.com
Hamilton Mountain
Jesse Shea
Telephone: 613-606-7432
Email: jessejshea92@gmail.com
Hamilton West-Ancaster-Dundas
Greg Van Geffen
Telephone: 289-439-4925
Email: gregvangeffen@hotmail.com
Hastings-Lennox and Addington
Tim Rigby
Telephone: 613-358-2669
Email: rigbyt@gmail.com
Humber River-Black Creek
Gianluca Ferrari
Telephone: 647-206-3294
Email: gianluca.s.ferrari@gmail.com
Huron-Bruce
Judy Gates
Telephone: 519-396-2119
Email: johnandjudygates@gmail.com

I - L

Kanata-Carleton
Ayman Bedair
Telephone: 613-668-2227
Email: ayman.bedair@gmail.com
Kenora-Rainy River
Anthony Leek
Telephone: 807-276-3160
Email: anthonyleek@hotmail.com
King-Vaughan
Vito Totino
Telephone: 416-888-2144
Email: v.totino@gmail.com
Kingston and The Islands

Telephone:
Email:
Kitchener Centre
Sean Sullivan
Telephone: 519-747-2205
Email: sean.sullivan@gowlingwlg.com
Kitchener-Conestoga
Debbie King
Telephone: 519-721-5301
Email: dking@drcglobal.ca
Kitchener South-Hespeler
Wayne Wright
Telephone: 519-574-7511
Email: waynechristinewright@outlook.com
Lambton-Kent-Middlesex
Mike Radan
Telephone: 519-280-1945
Email: michael.radan@gmail.com
Lanark-Frontenac-Kingston
Dave Campbell
Telephone: 613-268-2138
Email: daveandfern@hotmail.com
Leeds-Grenville-Thousand Islands and Rideau Lakes
Gregory Best
Telephone: 613-342-8289
Email: janet@gregorybestlaw.com
London-Fanshawe
Katherine Charles
Telephone: 519-686-4366
Email: katcharles@rogers.com
London North Centre
Walter Rogers
Telephone: 519-434-0868
Email: rogersw@rogers.com
London West
Michael Cairns
Telephone: 519-200-7793
Email: cairns27@gmail.com

M - P

Markham-Stouffville
Shana Betz
Telephone: 416-930-3645
Email: shanabetz@rogers.com
Markham-Thornhill
John Pownall
Telephone: 647-202-2652
Email: johnpownall@rogers.com
Markham-Unionville
Neetu Gupta
Telephone: 416-833-8400
Email: ninedurga@gmail.com
Milton
Sohail Naseer
Telephone: 905-864-6106
Email: consultmem@yahoo.ca
Mississauga Centre
Preetvir Bassi
Telephone: 647-525-3773
Email: p_bassi@hotmail.com
Mississauga East-Cooksville
Wendy Bodnoff
Telephone: 905-847-8791
Email: wbodnoff@cogeco.ca
Mississauga-Erin Mills
Gurdeep Dhaliwal
Telephone: 905-455-2719
Email: gurdeep.kdhaliwal@gmail.com
Mississauga-Lakeshore
Heather Kirkconnell
Telephone: 905-330-7317
Email: kirkconn@rogers.com
Mississauga-Malton
Jaswant Singh Mangat
Telephone: 416-418-5400
Email: js.mangat@cdn-immigrationlawyers.com
Mississauga-Streetsville
Tom Lewis
Telephone: 289-929-4881
Email: tllewis3rd@gmail.com
Nepean
Patricia Pepper
Telephone: 613-864-9821
Email: patriciageordiepepper@gmail.com
Newmarket-Aurora
Rohit Singh
Telephone: 289-648-5070
Email: office@newmarketauroraliberals.ca
Niagara Centre
Craig Brockwell
Telephone: 647-393-9017
Email: craig.brockwell@gmail.com
Niagara Falls
Karen Gansel
Telephone: 905-468-4009
Email: karen@gansel.net
Niagara West
Dave Thompson
Telephone: 905-246-4898
Email: daveathompson.dat@gmail.com
Nickel Belt
Serge Treherne
Telephone: 705-670-9689
Email: streherne@eastlink.ca
Nipissing
Nathan Gravelle
Telephone: 249-358-0035
Email: gravellend@gmail.com
Northumberland-Peterborough South
Jon Tondeur
Telephone: 905-372-8183
Email: jont@eagle.ca
Oakville
Greg Glista
Telephone: 905-338-5398
Email: gfg@glista-associates.com
Oakville North-Burlington
Ken Rowatt
Telephone: 905-616-1878
Email: k_rowatt@hotmail.com
Orléans
Shawn Kalbhenn
Telephone: 613-501-3062
Email: shawnkalbhenn@gmail.com
Oshawa
Kyle Fitzgerald
Telephone: 905-434-5689
Email: kyle.fitzgerald1701@gmail.com
Ottawa Centre
Melissa Cotton
Telephone: 416-671-7648
Email: lemissa@shaw.ca
Ottawa South
Dalton J. McGuinty
Telephone: 613-255-4553
Email: ottawasouthpla@ospla.ca
Ottawa-Vanier
Marie-Josee Martel
Telephone: 613-294-8985
Email: martelmj@rogers.com
Ottawa West-Nepean
Rod Vanier
Telephone: 613-838-4282
Email: vanier@vanierlaw.on.ca
Oxford
Michael Odumodu
Telephone: 519-290-0310
Email: michaelodumodu@hotmail.com
Parkdale-High Park
Dan Blum
Telephone: 647-200-9378
Email: danblum@blumassociates.ca
Parry Sound-Muskoka
Adrian Martins
Telephone:
Email: adrianjosephmartins@gmail.com
Perth-Wellington
Adrian Martins
Telephone:
Email: adrianjosephmartins@gmail.com
Peterborough-Kawartha
Bill Bott
Telephone: 705-742-8879
Email: william.bott@sympatico.ca
Pickering-Uxbridge
Gerald Stuart
Telephone: 905-509-1842
Email: gerald.stuart@sympatico.ca

Q - T

Renfrew-Nipissing-Pembroke
Rob Jamieson
Telephone: 613-628-3450
Email: rjamieson@liberal.ca
Richmond Hill
Louie A. Spedaliere
Telephone: 647-887-8084
Email: louiespedaliere@gmail.com
St. Catharines
Ronald Cuthbert
Telephone: 905-988-8918
Email: ronaldcuthbert@msn.com
Sarnia-Lambton
Elizabeth Wood McDonald
Telephone: 519-542-6472
Email: moshi94@hotmail.com
Sault Ste. Marie
Richard Fiacconi
Telephone: 705-253-1644
Email: richard.fiacconi@shaw.ca
Scarborough-Agincourt
Sudershen Beri
Telephone: 416-756-0189
Email: beri@pathcom.com
Scarborough Centre
Ian Elder
Telephone: 416-299-8864
Email: ian.elder@sympatico.ca
Scarborough-Guildwood
Lawrence Dawkins
Telephone: 416-565-8412
Email: dawkinslawrence@hotmail.com
Scarborough North
Joseph Angolano
Telephone: 647-894-1552
Email: j.l.angolano@gmail.com
Scarborough-Rouge Park
Chris Goethel
Telephone: 416-281-0121
Email: altagothic@yahoo.ca
Scarborough Southwest
Doris Ward
Telephone: 416-691-4761
Email: dlwme@rogers.com
Simcoe-Grey
Lorne Kenney
Telephone: 905-767-5433
Email: lorneliberal@bell.net
Simcoe North
Fred Larsen
Telephone: 705-487-0184
Email: fredlarsen@xplornet.com
Spadina-Fort York
Ryan Singh
Telephone: 416-779-1152
Email: singh.ryanr@gmail.com
Stormont-Dundas-South Glengarry
Usmaan Alam
Telephone: 613-662-3402
Email: usmaanalam@hotmail.com
Sudbury
Brian Band
Telephone: 705-562-0467
Email: bandjmusic@bell.net
Thornhill
Dave Sieger
Telephone: 416-453-0593
Email: dsieger@enterprisecanada.com
Thunder Bay-Atikokan
Cheech Mauro
Telephone: 807-475-7975
Email: mauroaj@tbaytel.net
Thunder Bay-Superior North
George Macey
Telephone: 807-629-9078
Email: gmacey@shaw.ca
Timiskaming-Cochrane
Guy Cantin
Telephone: 705-770-3176
Email: gcantin@onlink.net
Timmins- James Bay
Mike McNeice
Telephone:
Email: mcneicem@gmail.com
Toronto-Centre
Jonathan Espie
Telephone: 416-554-5870
Email: president.tcpla@gmail.com
Toronto-Danforth
Karen Somerville
Telephone: 416-463-3834
Email: amunn@pathcom.com
Toronto-St. Paul's
Mark Tishman
Telephone: 416-399-0510
Email: mark@tishman.ca

U - Z

University-Rosedale
Carter Cameron-Huff
Telephone: 416-805-7748
Email: ccameronhuff@gmail.com
Vaughan-Woodbridge
Gillian Vivona
Telephone: 416-671-1540
Email: gvivona@tsuoecta.org
Waterloo
Rami Said
Telephone: 519-577-1091
Email: info@ramisaid.ca
Wellington-Halton Hills
Moya Johnson
Telephone: 905-877-3755
Email: moyajohnson@cogeco.ca
Whitby
Kassandra Cruciano
Telephone: 289-923-8221
Email: kmrcruciano@gmail.com
Willowdale
Judi Codd
Telephone: 416-795-0587
Email: codd.judi@gmail.com
Windsor-Tecumseh
Jeewan Gill
Telephone: 519-791-9600
Email: jeewengill@gmail.com
Windsor West
John Piruzza
Telephone: 519-915-9647
Email: jpiruzza@cogeco.ca
York Centre
Lynette Flanagan
Telephone: 416-250-8609
Email: lynetteflanagan@hotmail.com
York-Simcoe
Jonathan Scott
Telephone: 647-998-8461
Email: jscott@jscottconsulting.ca
York South-Weston
Asquith Allen
Telephone: (416)709-8786
Email: asquith.allen.jr@gmail.com

Sitemap | Privacy Statement | Français