Together we're growing the economy and creating jobs

A strong team with an ambitious agenda

Executive Council of Ontario (Cabinet)

The Executive Council of Ontario (informally, and more commonly, the Cabinet of Ontario) plays an important role in the Government of Ontario, in accordance with the Westminster system. Premier Wynne has chosen a strong team to implement her government's ambitious, activist agenda.

[PHOTO: Cabinet is pictured above with Elizabeth Dowdeswell 29th Lieutenant Governor of Ontario]
Photo of Laura  Albanese
Hon. Laura Albanese, MPP
Minister of Citizenship and Immigration

Photo of Chris Ballard
Hon. Chris Ballard, MPP
Minister of the Environment and Climate Change

Photo of Michael Chan
Hon. Michael Chan, MPP
Minister of International Trade

Photo of Bob Chiarelli
Hon. Bob Chiarelli, MPP
Minister of Infrastructure

Photo of Dipika Damerla
Hon. Dipika Damerla, MPP
Minister of Seniors Affairs

Photo of Steven Del Duca
Hon. Steven Del Duca, MPP
Minister of Economic Development and Growth

Photo of Kevin Flynn
Hon. Kevin Flynn, MPP
Minister of Labour

Photo of Helena Jaczek
Hon. Helena Jaczek, MPP
Minister of Health and Long-Term Care

Photo of Jeff Leal
Hon. Jeff Leal, MPP
Minister Responsible for Small Business, Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs

Photo of Tracy MacCharles
Hon. Tracy MacCharles, MPP
Minister of Government and Consumer Services, Minister Responsible for Accessibility

Photo of Harinder Malhi
Hon. Harinder Malhi, MPP
Minister of the Status of Women

Photo of Bill Mauro
Hon. Bill Mauro, MPP
Minister of Municipal Affairs

Photo of Kathryn McGarry
Hon. Kathryn McGarry, MPP
Minister of Transportation

Photo of Eleanor McMahon
Hon. Eleanor McMahon, MPP
President of the Treasury Board Minister Responsible for Digital Government

Photo of Peter Milczyn
Hon. Peter Milczyn, MPP
Minister of Housing, Minister Responsible for the Poverty Reduction Strategy

Photo of Reza Moridi
Hon. Reza Moridi, MPP
Minister of Research, Innovation and Science

Photo of Indira Naidoo-Harris
Hon. Indira Naidoo-Harris, MPP
Minister of Education Minister Responsible for Early Years and Child Care

Photo of Yasir Naqvi
Hon. Yasir Naqvi, MPP
Attorney General, Government House Leader

Photo of Charles Sousa
Hon. Charles Sousa, MPP
Minister of Finance

Photo of Glenn Thibeault
Hon. Glenn Thibeault, MPP
Minister of Energy

Photo of Daiene Vernile
Hon. Daiene Vernile, MPP
Minister of Tourism, Culture and Sport

Photo of David Zimmer
Hon. David Zimmer, MPP
Minister of Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation